Mrs. Jennifer Davis - Preschool


Mrs. Jennifer Davis - Preschool


Mrs. Jennifer Davis - Preschool


Mrs. Jennifer Davis - Preschool


 

 

March Curriculum

Week of Mar. 6th- Dr. Seuss theme-4's- practice rhyming words. 3's- practice making an AB pattern. Bible theme- Jesus prays to his Father.

Week of Mar. 13th- U- umbrellas and rain theme. Bible theme- Jesus is God's son

Week of Mar. 20th- . R- rainbow/Spring theme. Bible theme- Jesus asks for water

 Week of Mar. 27th- No school- Spring break

 

Important days for March

March 1- Ash Wednesday

March 3- School fish fry

March 16th- 3's St. Patrick's Day party

March 17th- 4's St. Patrick's Day party

March 27th- April 2nd- No school. Spring break. 

 

 

Link to our Scholastic classroom ordering page: https://orders.scholastic.com/QD68L

Link to our morning phonics song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffeZXPtTGC4  

Link to 4's counting to 100 song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbHBYGY2fs0

Link to 3's shapes song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WTeqUejf3D0

Link to our calendar/alphabet practice: http://www.starfall.com/

Classroom email: jdavis@corpuschristisaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Friday March 24, 2017

No School - Spring Break

Monday March 27, 2017

Elem Gym Closed
Lunch: No School

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Elem Gym Closed
Lunch: No School

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Lunch: No School
Elem Gym Closed

Thursday March 30, 2017

Lunch: No School
Elem Gym Closed

Friday March 31, 2017

Lunch: No School
Elem Gym Closed

Saturday April 01, 2017

Elem Gym Closed
April Fool's Day!

Sunday April 02, 2017

Elem Gym Closed

Monday April 03, 2017

School Resumes
Lunch: Grilled Cheese, Green Beans, Pears, Chips
CCCS Spirit Wear Day/ADA Collection
Graduation Robe Fitting for 8th Graders - 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Lunch: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Mixed Fruit
SB PRAC @ CCJH - 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Wednesday April 05, 2017

Lunch: Chicken Pattie, Corn, Cheesy Potatoes, Mandarin Oranges
Reconciliation Service @ E - 8.45am - 9.45am
CCHS Ambassador Visit JH - 11.30am - 12.15pm
CC Track @ Heyworth - 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Daisies - 5.00pm - 6.00pm
CCD Classes - 6.00pm - 7.15pm

Thursday April 06, 2017

Lunch: Hot Dog, Mac & Cheese, Baked Beans, Strawberries
JH Chorus Musical Rehersal - 3.00pm - 4.00pm
SB PRAC @ CCJH - 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Elem Gym Reserved - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Friday April 07, 2017

Lunch: Firehouse Pizza, Carrots w/ranch, Peaches, Cookie

Saturday April 08, 2017

Track Invite @ CCHS
HSP Easter Egg Hunt
HSP hosting parish Easter Egg hunt @ Elementary - 8.00am - 12.00pm

Monday April 10, 2017

Lunch: Chicken Fajitas, Refried Beans, Chips & Salsa, Pineapple
Elem Gym Reserved - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Lunch: Corn Dog, Fries, Green Beans, Blueberries
SB PRAC @ CCJH - 8th Only - 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Lunch: Fun Shaped Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Peaches
Mass @ E - 8.45am - 9.45am
Mass @ HT for JH - 2.00pm - 3.00pm
JH Chorus Musical Rehersal - 3.00pm - 4.00pm
CCD Classes - Need Gym - 6.00pm - 7.15pm

Thursday April 13, 2017

Lunch: Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Corn, Pears, Breadstick
Holy Thursday
Mid-Term 3rd Trimester
Stations of the Cross @ Elementary - 2.45pm - 3.00pm

Friday April 14, 2017

Lunch: No School, Happy Easter!
No School - Good Friday

Monday April 17, 2017

Lunch: No School
No School - Easter Monday
CC Track @ BJHS - 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Lunch: Soft Shell Tacos, Black Beans, Pineapple, Cookie
SB PRAC @ CCJH - 8th Only - 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Young Authors Awards Ceremony - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Full Cast Rehearsal (Tentative)
Lunch: Chicken Snack Wrap, Corn, Peaches, Chips Ahoy Cookies
Mass @ E - 8.45am - 9.45am
Mass @ HT for JH - 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Full Cast Musical Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm
CCD Classes - 6.00pm - 7.15pm

Thursday April 20, 2017

Lunch: Sloppy Joes, Salad, Mixed Fruit, Chips
SB PRAC @ CCJH - 8th Only - 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Full Cast Musical Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm
Elem Gym Reserved - 6.00pm - 7.30pm
School Club/Education Commission - 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday April 21, 2017

Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Carrots w/ranch, Pears, Cookie
Full Cast Musical Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm
JH Dance @ CCHS - 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Saturday April 22, 2017

CC Track @ Epiphany Invite
Earth Day
Confirmation Rehearsal @ SPCM - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Sunday April 23, 2017

Divine Mercy Sunday
Confirmation Mass @ St. Patrick Church of Merna - 2.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday April 24, 2017

Full Cast Rehearsal (Tentative)
Lunch: Cheese Quesdilla, Green Beans, Pears, Oreo Cookies
Full Cast Musical Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Lunch: Cheeseburger, Fries, Pineapple, Broccoli, Pudding
Spring Musical
Musical Dress Rehersal for students - 2.15pm - 3.15pm
CC Track @ LeRoy - 4.00pm - 6.00pm
"Rock Slingers Greatest Hit" - School Musical - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday April 26, 2017

SB Regional @ Epiphany(TBD) - 8th Only
Lunch: Pancake & Sausage wrap, Carrots w/ranch, Applesauce, Oatmeal Bar
Mass @ E - 8.45am - 9.45am
Mass @ HT for JH - 2.00pm - 3.00pm
CCD Classes - 6.00pm - 7.15pm

Thursday April 27, 2017

Lunch: BBQ Rib, Fries, Veg. Beans, Mixed Fruit
8th grade class trip