Ms. Jennifer McDermott - Preschool


Ms. Jennifer McDermott - Preschool


Ms. Jennifer McDermott - Preschool


Ms. Jennifer McDermott - Preschool


 

 

 

May 21-25,2018

I can't believe the last week of school is here. The last day of pre-school will be either Tuesday or Wednesday depending on your child's schedule.  We will be having play days and special snacks.  

  Thank you so much for all you do! It is greatly appreciated.
It has been a great year and hard to believe it is almost over.  Your children have grown so much this year and it has been a joy for me to watch them grow and become more independent.


God bless you!



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Thursday May 24, 2018

Lunch: Playday, Hot Dog, Chips, Apple, Cookie

Friday May 25, 2018

Lunch: Early Dismissal
Final Day of School
All School Mass - 9.30am - 11.00am

Monday May 28, 2018

Lunch: No School

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Lunch: No School, Summer Break
Cub Scouts, Sean O'Brien art room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Molly hair - 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Thursday May 31, 2018

Lunch: No School

Friday June 01, 2018

Vball - 10.30am - 12.00pm

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Freshman Basketball League - 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday June 07, 2018

VBS Setup
Boy Scouts, Lance Kwasny-art room - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Sunday June 10, 2018

VBS

Thursday June 14, 2018

Flag Day

Friday June 15, 2018

Vball - 10.30am - 12.00pm
CCHS Boys Basketball - 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Freshman Basketball League - 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday June 21, 2018

Vball - 10.30am - 12.00pm
Wine, Cheese and Chocolate - 6.00pm - 9.00pm