Mrs. Laura Kiley - 1st Grade


Mrs. Laura Kiley - 1st Grade


Mrs. Laura Kiley - 1st Grade


Mrs. Laura Kiley - 1st Grade


 





Image result for have a good summer clip art






 

 

 

 

 

  

My name is Laura Kiley.  I am a graduate of Holy Trinity (now Corpus Christi) Catholic School and Central Catholic High School.  I have a degree in Early Childhood Education from Eastern Illinois University. This is my first year as a first grade teacher, but my 16th year of teaching at Corpus Christi.  I started with 2 years in Kindergarten and then taught 13 years in preschool. My husband and I have 4 children who also attend Corpus Christi.  Jameson is in 7th grade, Campbell is in 5th, Adeline is in 3rd, and Dax is in Kindergarten.  I look forward to having a great year with the first graders!

 

 

 


Tuesday July 17, 2018

CCHS VBALL - 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday July 18, 2018

GBB Open Gym - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Thursday July 19, 2018

GBB Open Gym - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Friday July 20, 2018

Vball - 10.30am - 12.00pm
Holy Trinity Parish Picnic - D. Redding - 5.00pm - 8.30pm

Monday July 23, 2018

IESA Softball Season May Begin
S.M.A.R.T. - 9.00am - 11.00am

Tuesday July 24, 2018

S.M.A.R.T. - 9.00am - 11.00am
CCHS VBALL - 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday July 25, 2018

S.M.A.R.T. - 9.00am - 11.00am
CCHS VBALL - 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Thursday July 26, 2018

S.M.A.R.T. - 9.00am - 11.00am
GBB Open Gym - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Monday July 30, 2018

IESA Cross Country Season May Begin
IESA Baseball Season May Begin
GBB Open Gym - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Thursday August 02, 2018

GBB Open Gym - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Saturday August 04, 2018

New Family Orientation & Safe Environment Trng.
SB @ Tri-Valley - 10.00am - 12.00pm

Monday August 06, 2018

SB vs. Hartsburg-Emden - 4.15pm - 6.15pm

Wednesday August 08, 2018

SB @ Olympia - 4.15pm - 6.15pm

Thursday August 09, 2018

Back-to-School Night - 4.00pm - 6.00pm
SB vs. Lexington - 4.15pm - 6.15pm

Saturday August 11, 2018

SB @ LeRoy Invite
CC @ Crescent City Invite (Onarga)
BB vs. Metcalf - 10.00am - 12.00pm

Monday August 13, 2018

SB @ Fisher - 4.15pm - 6.15pm
BB vs. Heyworth - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Tuesday August 14, 2018

SB @ Heyworth - 4.15pm - 6.15pm

Wednesday August 15, 2018

No Games / Practices
1st day of school - early dismissal
Feast of the Assumption

Thursday August 16, 2018

full school day - Hot Lunch begins
SB @ Chiddix - 4.15pm - 6.15pm
BB vs. Epiphany - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Friday August 17, 2018

CCCS BB Tourney