Baseball


Baseball


Baseball


Baseball


Home Games Hosted at Shepard Park at North Hershey & Shepard RD in Normal (near Raab Road and Veteran’s Parkway).

Corpus Christi plays their Home games on the North field.

Coach: Nick Knight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



2017 Corpus Christi Baseball Schedule      
             
Day Date Opponent Place   Time
Sat 12-Aug Metcalf (A/B) A   10:00am
             
Mon 14-Aug Heyworth (A/B) A   4:30pm
             
Thurs 17-Aug Epiphany (A/B) A   4:30pm
             
Fri 18-Aug CCCS Tourney H   TBD
             
Sat 19-Aug CCCS Tourney H   TBD
             
Mon 21-Aug Tri-Valley (A/B) H   4:30pm
             
Tues 22-Aug El Paso (A/B) A   4:30pm
             
Thurs 24-Aug Blue Ridge (A+) A   4:30pm
             
Fri 25-Aug Pontiac SM Tourney A   TBD
             
Sat 26-Aug Pontiac SM Tourney A   TBD
             
Mon 28-Aug Fisher (A) A   4:30pm
             
Tues 29-Aug Epiphany (B) H   4:30pm
             
Wed 30-Aug Pontiac JH (A) H   4:30pm
             
Wed 30-Aug Hopedale (B) A   4:15pm
             
Tues 5-Sep Ridgeview (A) H   4:30pm
             
Wed 6-Sep Lincoln Carroll (A) A   4:30pm
             
Thurs 7-Sep Lexington (A/B) H   4:30pm
             
Sat 9-Sep Epiphany (B) Tour. A   TBD
             
Mon 11-Sep LeRoy (A+) A   4:30pm
             
Sept. 12/16/18 Regionals      
Sept. 23   Sectionals      
Sept. 29th / 30th State