Baseball


Baseball


Baseball


Baseball


Home Games Hosted at Shepard Park at North Hershey & Shepard RD in Normal (near Raab Road and Veteran’s Parkway).

Corpus Christi plays their Home games on the North field.

Coach: Nick Knight

Asst. Coach: Jason Deutsch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



2016 Corpus Christi Baseball Schedule            
                   
Day Date Opponent Place   Time      
Sat 13-Aug Metcalf (A/B) Home   10:00am      
                   
Mon 15-Aug Heyworth (A/B) Home   4:30pm (Rescheduled for 9/2)
                   
Thurs 18-Aug Epiphany (A/B) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Fri 19-Aug CCCS Tourney Home   TBD      
                   
Sat 20-Aug CCCS Tourney Home   TBD      
                   
Mon 22-Aug Tri-Valley (A/B) Away   4:30pm      
                   
Tues 23-Aug El Paso (A/B) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Thurs 25-Aug Blue Ridge (A+) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Fri 26-Aug Pontiac SM Tourney Away   TBD      
                   
Sat 27-Aug Pontiac SM Tourney Away   TBD      
                   
Mon 29-Aug Fisher (A) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Tues 30-Aug Parkside (A) Away   4:00pm      
                   
Tues 30-Aug Epiphany (B) Away   4:15pm      
                   
Wed 31-Aug Pontiac JH (A) Away   4:15pm      
                   
Wed 31-Aug Metcalf (B) Away   4:30pm      
                   
Thurs 1-Sep Hopedale (B) Away   4:15pm      
                   
Fri 2-Sep Heyworth (A) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Tues 6-Sep Ridgeview (A) Away   4:30pm      
                   
Wed 7-Sep Lincoln Carroll (A) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Thurs 9/8/2016 Lexington (A/B) Away   4:15pm      
                   
Thurs 8-Sep Metcalf (B) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Sat 10-Sep Epiphany (B) Tour. Away   TBD      
                   
Mon 12-Sep LeRoy (A+) Home   4:30pm      
                   
Sept. 13/17/19 Regionals            
Sept. 24   Sectionals            
Sept. 30 / Oct 1 State